My Surreal Life

My Musings, My Thoughts & My Ponderings

Where I Come From

I enjoy writing so much but for some reason I can’t get in to blogging. I suppose I have too much of an expectation on myself that I’ll need to be profound and write everyday in order to attract and keep an audience… But now this is just for me. So enjoy, learn and feel free to comment on the craziness that I feel happens to me 😃

I’m in my late twenties 😱, married, pregnant and a step-mom. I’m in full time employment and while I’m not a fan of my professional life, I love my home life!

My husband is a self-employment business owner and a musician. My three step-children are 12, 10 & 8. I love them like they are my own and would give anything to be able to adopt them and have them around full time, it would be a dream to have them around all the time and it would save a lot on stress!

I’m a bulimic and have been suffering with an ED since I was 14. I’ve also been suffering from BDD, depression & self-harm along the way.

As I write I’m sure you will learn more and more about me.

Hope you enjoy my blog.

Namaste xoxo

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 18, 2012 by in Personal and tagged , , .
MyLifeInWords

The ups & downs of life as a step-mother, wife, employee, sister, daughter

The Step-Mom Way by Mrs. Paul

Raising Healthy Kids... For Moms By Choice

The Safety Chronicles

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Suddenly Mum

When Congo met Yorkshire: Muddling through as a sudden full-time step-mum and new bio-mum in a swirly, twirly, mixed-race blended family.

An English Divorce

and moving forward...

A More Perfect Union

The journey of a blended family, as they explore their world.

A Not-So-Wicked Step Mom

A peek inside my crazy life as a Mom, Step-Mom, Wife, Sister, Daughter, Aunt, Friend, Blogger...

My Surreal Life

My Musings, My Thoughts & My Ponderings

LilyPetal

Either write something worth reading or do something worth writing

